Engineering Scholarships

PhD Position, University of Aarhus, Denmark

PhD Position, Department of Agricultural Engineering, University of Aarhus in Denmark PhD in Modelling and Reduction of emissions from naturally ventilated livestock buildings Institut for Jordbrugsteknik The University of Aarhus, the Faculty of Agricultural Sciences, invites applications for a 3-year […]

Continue Reading

2009 Graduate Engineering Scholarship in Canada

CLAUDETTE MACKAY-LASSONDE GRADUATE ENGINEERING SCHOLARSHIP ABOUT THE CLAUDETTE MACKAY-LASSONDE GRADUATE SCHOLARSHIP The Canadian Engineering Memorial Foundation was founded in 1990 to develop scholarship and award programs that encourage women to choose engineering as a career to honour the memory of […]

Continue Reading

PhD Fellowship in Mechanical Engineering Denmark

PhD Fellowship in Mechanical Engineering Denmark At the Faculties of Engineering, Science and Medicine, Department of Energy Technology a position as Ph.D. fellow (position no. 562/06-14-28042G) is open for appointment from 01.09.2008. Job description: Reannouncement Biomass particle combustion under oxy-fuel […]

Continue Reading

UK Postgraduate Engineering scholarships

UK postgraduate engineering scholarships Engineering scholarships, ranging from £1,000 to £10,000 per annum, are available to postgraduate students carrying out research or postgraduate study in the UK in 2008: Please note that applicants wishing to apply for an award must […]

Continue Reading

General Motors Engineering Scholarship 2008

General Motors Engineering Scholarship Application Deadline:   June 15, 2008 Established in 2002, in partnership with General Motors. Scholarships are awarded to members of AISES who are American Indian/Alaskan Native undergraduate or graduate students pursuing degrees in engineering. GM gives preference […]

Continue Reading

PhD studentship – Engineering sports surfaces

PhD studentship – Engineering sports surfaces – player surface interactions Application deadline: 31 March 2008 Supervisor: Dr Iain James and Dr Mark Bartlett, School of Applied Sciences, Cranfield University Duration of award: Three years Award type: PhDSupported by EPSRC, a […]

Continue Reading
Sponsored Links