The RIBA Stephen Williams Scholarship in Architecture 2011

Sponsored Links

RIBA Postgrduate Scholarship  for the students pursuing  Architecture 2011 in UK

Study Subject: Architecture
Level: Postgraduate
Scholarship Description:The RIBA Stephen Williams Scholarship, which was established in 2008, is offered in memory of Stephen Williams, a past Director of Aedas|. In 2011 the Scholarship provides £5,000 to support one student for a period of postgraduate studies lasting up to 12 months in the UK or abroad.

If the recipient of the Scholarship is to enrol in a School of Architecture in a country where Aedas has an office, Aedas ensures that a representative from said office is available to support and/or mentor the student. Applicants must have graduated from a Part 1 programme validated by the RIBA in the UK and be UK residents.Preference is given to applicants who are RIBA members. Employees of the RIBA, Aedas, trustees or members of the RIBA Education Trust Funds Committee are not be eligible to apply for the Scholarship.

Scholarship Application Deadline:25 March 2011

Further Scholarship Information and Application

Scholarship Tags: , , , , , ,

Find it useful? Share Online - If you can, help others.
Sponsored Links
Warning: There is no need to provide bank account details or payment to any person or organization when applying for a scholarship or positions.Never give your bank account information, credit card or social security number to a prospective employer. Do not accept any offers to cash checks or wire money. If these details are requested for any job you see on, please report the job to our quality team.

Important: is not responsible for the content of any external websites linked to or referenced on this site.

Browse Scholarships

Search International Scholarships and Financial Aid Positions