Architecture Scholarships, 2014

Sponsored Links

Get more updates on architecture scholarships, grants and financial aids by visiting this section of our site. Architecture is a renowned career field that merges creativity with realism. An architect is known by his/her ability to generate innovative ideas and concepts leading to out of the box thinking. Locate here resources and financial aid opportunities suggested exclusively for students interested in the domain of architecture. Architecture students have an excellent opportunity to apply for these prestigious scholarships to get finance for their studies. These scholarships and fellowships are available for different course programs including undergraduate, postgraduate, PhD, postdoctoral and many more. We have compiled here a few scholarships for students majoring in Architecture. Apply for the desired financial aid package as compatible to your eligibility.

NTU Postgraduate Architecture Scholarships
The Architecture scholarship is available for pursuing postgraduate degree level in the school of architecture, design and the built environment at Nottingham Trent University in UK. The scholarship will cover £1,000 fee reduction. The scheme is open to self-funded students only. Application should be submitted till 25th July, 2014.

Architecture Scholarship for Undergraduate or Graduate Program
Architecture scholarship is available for pursuing undergraduate or graduate (advanced degree) program at an accredited institution of learning within the United States. Applicant must have a minimum GPA of 3.0, based on the previous year’s academic performance. The application deadline is July 12th, 2014.

Orange Tulip Architecture Scholarship
Architecture scholarship is available to study in the Netherlands (participating Dutch Universities) at the Foundation level, Bachelor’s or Master. Applicants must meet the specific requirements needed by the program of study participants’ Orange Tulip Scholarship program. The deadline for application starts from March to May 2014.

Edinburgh College of Art PhD and Postgraduate Architecture Scholarships
Architecture scholarships are available for pursuing PhD and Postgraduate degree level at University of Edinburgh.  All scholarships are for full-time study only. Part-time students may apply, but must transfer to full-time study if their application is successful. International students can apply for these scholarships. The application deadline is 11 April 2014.

Westminster International Architecture Scholarships
University of Westminster is funding architecture scholarships for pursuing master’s degree. Architecture scholarships will cover full tuition fee waiver, accommodation, living expenses and flights to and from London. Candidates must be an international student from a developing country and hold an offer for a full-time Masters degree. Applications will close on 25 April 2014.

Commonwealth Shared Scholarship Scheme 
Sheffield Hallam University is offering four architecture scholarships for postgraduate students. The scholarships cover tuition fees, living and travel costs for the duration of a Masters course. Architecture scholarships include cost of living, travel tuition and tuition fees. The deadline for application is 10 April 2014.

ASLA Council Fellows Architecture Scholarships
The scholarships are offered to pursue professional degree. Eligible applicants must be permanent US citizens or permanent resident aliens who are student ASLA members. Up to three scholarships are awarded each year to promising students, with one specifically available to students of under-represented populations. The application deadline is 15 February 2014.

Kingston University Architecture Scholarships
Kingston University is offering 10 scholarships for international undergraduate students for September entry. The scholarships are open to prospective full-time undergraduate students in any subject area for each year of a three-year course. Applicants must not be currently registered on an undergraduate course at Kingston University. Scholarship applications for September 2014 entry will open in mid-February 2014.

International Architectural Regeneration and Development Scholarship
Oxford Brookes University is funding scholarships at all three degree levels i.e. as a postgraduate certificate, a postgraduate diploma and a master’s degree. The programme promotes an interdisciplinary approach that combines critical thinking and analysis with creative design. Applicants hold a recognised postgraduate diploma or professional qualification in a relevant subject.

Best of Luck
Sneha Asanani

Scholarship Tags: , , , , , ,

Find it useful? Share Online - If you can, help others.
Sponsored Links
Warning: There is no need to provide bank account details or payment to any person or organization when applying for a scholarship or positions.Never give your bank account information, credit card or social security number to a prospective employer. Do not accept any offers to cash checks or wire money. If these details are requested for any job you see on, please report the job to our quality team.

Important: is not responsible for the content of any external websites linked to or referenced on this site.

Browse Scholarships

Search International Scholarships and Financial Aid Positions