Home » Postgraduate Scholarships » RIBA Aedas Stephen Williams Scholarship in Architecture, 2012/13

RIBA Aedas Stephen Williams Scholarship in Architecture, 2012/13

Postgraduate Scholarship in the field of  Architecture who are  enrolled in Schools of Architecture with RIBA validated courses in the UK and abroad, 2012/13

Study Subject(s):Architecture
Course Level:Postgraduate
Scholarship Provider: Aedas Architects
Scholarship can be taken at:UK and abroad

User Review
0 (0 votes)

Eligibility:Applicants must:
•have graduated from a Part 1 programme validated by the RIBA in the UK And at the time of application, students must either: be enrolled in an RIBA-validated Part 2 professional qualification, and will be starting the final year in September 2012 OR be enrolled, or have been granted a placement offer, on a Masters course related to architecture (non-RIBA Part 2) in a university department that also offers courses validated by the RIBA.

Scholarship Open for International Students: Yes

Scholarship Description: The scholarship, named in Stephen Williams’s honour, serves as an appreciation of his tireless devotion to the profession. Stephen was a strong advocate for good design and thoughtful consideration of the built environment. Always committed to promoting education and further knowledge, the award serves to continue his legacy.

How to Apply: Online

Scholarship Application Deadline: 3 April 2012

Further Scholarship Information and Application