Hospitality Scholarships

Hospitality Scholarships: The hospitality industry is growing by leaps and bounds. There are many areas in the domain that are full of career opportunities. Be it admin, marketing, sales, public relations, finance or any other area the field has a level playing ground for all the aspirants. If you have an educational ambition in the field, let not financial constraint make you feel gloomy. See the list of Hospitality scholarships, displayed below, to help genuine aspirants like you.

SCU Neil Leiper Tourism Honours Scholarship in Australia, 2016

  • Southern Cross University, Australia
  • Undergraduate Degree Programme

The Southern Cross University (SCU) awards a Honours scholarship of $3000. The scholarship is awarded to an outstanding student studying the Bachelor of Business in Tourism and Hospitality Management with Honours degree full time in the School of Business and Tourism. It […]

Continue Reading

William Blue Scholarships for Australian Students, 2016

  • William Blue College of Hospitality Management, Australia
  • Diploma, Advanced Diploma or Bachelor of Business Programme

Applications are invited for William Blue scholarships from Australian students to commence studies in February 2016. Recipients must have completed their Higher School Certificate. There is a full scholarship (covers 100% of tuition fees for the course) available in each of the two […]

Continue Reading

2017 Academic Excellence Scholarship In Hospitality and Tourism, New Zealand

  • Auckland University of Technology, New Zealand
  • Undergraduate Degree Level

Auckland University of Technology, New Zealand offers academic excellence scholarship for undergraduate students. Applicants must be full-time students who have been accepted on to an undergraduate degree programme in the School of Hospitality and Tourism. This scholarship covers full tuition […]

Continue Reading

2013 Commonwealth Scholarships in South Africa

CSFP endowment fund offers Commonwealth Scholarships at Central University of Technology, Durban University of Technology, Tshwane University of Technology, University of Johannesburg, University of Pretoria and University of Stellenbosch in South Africa. Student must be citizens of any Commonwealth country except […]

Continue Reading
Sponsored Links