Home » UK Scholarships » AHRC Heritage Consortium Master’s Studentship at University of Bradford in UK

AHRC Heritage Consortium Master’s Studentship at University of Bradford in UK

EU candidates have a golden opportunity to study abroad. The University of Bradford is now accepting applications for the AHRC Heritage Consortium Master’s Studentship.

The studentship is available to the candidates who want to pursue a postgraduate degree program at the university. The award can be used to fund a place on any of our Master’s programs.

  • Award
  • Application Process
  • Clarity of Information


Excellence opportunity for EU candidates

User Review
0 (0 votes)

The University of Bradford is a public, plate glass university located in the city of Bradford, West Yorkshire, England. It is the first university outside London to offer part-time degree courses, and their courses are designed in response to the changing business, social, scientific and environmental landscape.

Why at the University of Bradford? At the university, you’ll learn from academic and industry experts who are shaping the future of their sectors, and you’ll learn in world-class facilities. Their curriculum is designed with the input of these industry experts and partners, which means that you develop skills that are highly valued by employers – as well as lots of practical experience.

Application Deadline: July 4, 2020

Brief Description

  • University or Organization: University of Bradford
  • Department: NA
  • Course Level: Master degree program
  • Scholarship Award: £8,933
  • Access Mode: Online
  • Numbers of Award: Not Given
  • Nationality: International
  • Scholarship can be taken in the UK
  • Language: English


  • Eligible Countries: Scholarships are available to students from Anguilla, Austria, Belgium, Bermuda, British Antarctic Territories, British Indian Ocean Territory, British Virgin Islands, Bulgaria, Cayman Islands, Croatia, Cyprus (European Union), Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Estonia, Falkland Islands (Malvinas), Finland, France, French Guiana, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, the Republic of, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Martinique, Mayotte (French Territorial Collectivity), Montserrat, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Pitcairn, Henderson, Ducie and Oenno Islands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Scotland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, St Helena, Ascension and Tristan da Cunha, Sweden, Turks & Caicos Islands, Wales.
  • Eligible Course or Subjects: The studentship is available to study the master’s degree program in the field of Archaeology & Identity, Archaeological Sciences, Human Osteology and Palaeopathology, Forensic Archaeology and Crime Scene Investigation, Landscape Archaeology and Digital Heritage.
  • Eligibility Criteria: The scholarship is open for students who must have a minimum of an upper second class honours degree Candidates must apply for the full-time master’s degree program at the university.

How to Apply

  • How to apply: To be considered for the scholarship, the applicant must have to apply for admission in a master’s degree program at the University of Bradford. After taking admission candidate can download the AHRC Heritage Consortium Masters Studentship application form and submit it to [email protected].
  • Supporting Documents: Applicants must have to submit a clear case for support (max 500 words) for the funding that they are applying for, supporting statement outlining why they are suitable for the studentship and career goals.
  • Admission Requirements: For admission at in masters degree program applicants need to hold the graduate degree certificate and academic qualification certificates.
  • Language Requirement: The English language is required obtaining a minimum of IELTS 5.5 or equivalent in all four components (Speaking, Listening, Reading and Writing) in addition to an overall level of IELTS 6.0 (or equivalent) for the scholarship.

Benefits: The studentship will cover the course fee and provide maintenance reward with a value of £ 8,933.

Apply Now