Home » International Scholarships for Students » University of Glasgow Clan Gregor Society Prize in the UK, 2023

University of Glasgow Clan Gregor Society Prize in the UK, 2023

Are you searching for an opportunity to grasp a scholarship? Here is a valuable opportunity for you. The University of Glasgow is offering the Clan Gregor Society Prize for students in the UK.

The grant is available for the brightest candidates from all around the world, who commence in the full-time undergraduate and postgraduate degree program at the university.

  • Award
  • Application Process
  • Clarity of Information


Fab Choice for international students

User Review
4.5 (2 votes)

As the fourth-oldest university, the University of Glasgow was the first university in Europe to divest from fossil fuel companies. I trained smaller but growing numbers for careers in science and engineering. It has a number of committees of both the Court and Senate.

Why study at the University of Glasgow? The university provides candidates opportunities to choose an international learning experience, develop leadership capabilities. Here you can get the best experience along with the skills to succeed in their future career.

Application Deadline: The last date to submit the entries to participate in the following grant is 1st of October 2023.

Brief Description

  • University or Organization: University of Glasgow
  • Department: NA
  • Course Level: Undergraduate and Masters degree
  • Award: £500
  • Number of Awards: 1
  • Access Mode: Online
  • Nationality: International
  • The award can be taken in the United Kingdom.

School of Physics Honours Scholarships for International Students at University of Sydney in Australia


  • Eligible Countries: Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, Andorra, Angola, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Armenia, Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belarus, Belgium, Belize, Benin, Bhutan, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Canada, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, Chile, China, Colombia, Comoros, Congo, Congo Democratic Republic of, Costa Rica, Cote d’Ivoire, Croatia, Cuba, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Republic, East Timor, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, England, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Estonia, Ethiopia, Fiji, Finland, France, Gabon, Gambia, Georgia, Germany, Ghana, Greece, Grenada, Guatemala, Guinea, Guinea Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Honduras, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kiribati, Korea North, Korea South,, Kosovo, Kuwait, Kyrgystan, Laos, Latvia, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Madagascar, Malawi, Malaysia, Maldives, Mali, Malta, Marshall Islands, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mexico,, Micronesia, Moldova, Monaco, Mongolia, Montenegro, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar(Burma), Namibia, Nauru, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Northern Ireland, Norway, Oman, Pakistan, Palau, Palestine, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay,, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Romania, Russia, Rwanda, Samoa, San Marino, Sao Tome and Principe, Saudi Arabia, Scotland, Senegal, Serbia, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Africa, South Sudan, Spain, Sri Lanka, St Kitts and Nevis, St Lucia, St Vincent and the Grenadines, Sudan, Suriname, Swaziland, Sweden, Switzerland, Syria, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Thailand,, Togo, Tonga, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Tuvalu, Uganda, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United States of America, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Vatican City, Venezuela, Vietnam, Wales, Yemen, Zaire, Zambia, Zimbabwe.
  • Acceptable Course or Subjects: Graduate and masters degree course in any subject offered by the University.
  • Admissible Criteria: To be eligible for the award, students must have to hold the offer of a place to study, at the University of Glasgow in the forthcoming academic year (2022/23) at undergraduate or postgraduate level.

How to Apply

  • How to Apply: To be considered for this education award, aspirants are required to take admission in the undergraduate or postgraduate degree coursework at the university. After taking confirmation, claimants can submit the online application form.
  • Supporting Documents: You need to attach a personal statement explaining why you think you should be considered for this award and how the award will help you in your first year of study.
  • Admission Requirements: If you are going to enroll at the university, then it’s essential for you to meet the entry requirements for admission.
  • Language Requirement: For aspirants whose first language is not English, the University sets a minimum English language proficiency


The successful scholar will get an amount worth up to £500 at the University of Glasgow.

Apply Now


  1. stepmother says:

    H?llo! I’ve been following your web?og for some time now and finally got the courage to go ahead and give you a shout out from Lubbock
    Texas! J?st w?nt?? to mention keep up the great job!

  2. Assyraf Bao says:

    An aspiring person like me to study in the most ranking school is an honor for me to go there. I know that I can be the next good leaders of the world, the universe rather, that is why

  3. yes accept.
    Scholaship to do leadership and management courses from Diploma to masters in leadership.managment/Business

    Graduate in postgraduate certificate vi in leadership and management, Global assessment certificate(Australia) Australia pacific Technical coalition (APTC) College in Honiara, Solomon islands

    Clotilda Claudia Harry
    Solomon islands

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *