Home » Republic of South Africa

Tag: Republic of South Africa

Sophia University Benefactors’ International Scholarships in Japan

Sophia University is delighted to announce the Benefactors’ International Scholarships to students who are facing financial hardships on the way to fulfill their dream of studying in Japan. The scholarship programme is meant for all international students that wish to apply for any undergraduate or graduate degree programme at Sophia for the academic year 2022-2023. …

Read more

National Research Foundation International Scholarships, 2020

To encourage promising young foreign researchers in the field of science and technology, the National Research Foundation and Bahir Dar University are offering the Postgraduate Scholarships. This program aims to expand Korea’s scientific cooperation in response to increasingly diversified requests from home and abroad, particularly in the area of human resources. As a polytechnic College, …

Read more

Sophia University New International Students Scholarships in Japan 2022-2023

If you are an adult who is seeking an opportunity to study at a reputable university in Japan, then you should go with the New International Students Scholarship programs at Sophia University in Japan. The educational award is available for high achieving Japanese and International candidates who are going to start their undergraduate and graduate …

Read more

The Lukasiewicz Scholarship Programme in Poland

If you want to boom your career with a master degree, then you have a lucky chance to apply for funding. The Polish National Agency for Academic Exchange is offering the Lukasiewicz Scholarship Program for master studies. The fund is established for the high achieving international student, who wishes to pursue postgraduate coursework at any …

Read more

Ruth First Scholarship for Taught Master’s Degree Program at Durham University in UK, 2020

Applications are invited for Ruth First Scholarship to pursue Taught Master’s Degree programs for 2020-2021 academic year. Applicants must be a national of one of the following countries: Angola, Botswana, Lesotho, Malawi, Mozambique, Namibia, Republic of South Africa, Swaziland, Zambia, and Zimbabwe. The aim of the Ruth First Educational Trust is to enable southern African …

Read more